Order within 7 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (727) 849-7673   Tollfree: (866) 467-5577   
FLOWERS TODAY FLORIST
Family Owned & Operated~~Trusted for Three Generations~~Servicing New Port Richey & Surrounding Area
5106 Trouble Creek Road New Port Richey, FL 34652    Local: (727) 849-7673   Tollfree: (866) 467-5577
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS TODAY FLORIST
Local New Port Richey, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very fresh and have lasted a long time. Very satisfied and will definitely order again from this vendor
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers Today is the place I refer and use! As always a beautiful job Roses you did for my son! Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered in ti.ely manner. Flowers were perfect and my niece was delightfully surprised to see the candles painted on the container. Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Incredible service. Fast, convenient and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you and I will be using your service again in the future. Well done.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service, and an absolutely beautiful arrangement delivered very prompt. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have never done business with such great florist. Jay was wonderful and very helpful on the phone when I ordered the delivery. My friend called me today and said she had never gotten a more beautiful arrangement. I will definitely use this Florist again, wish they were located in the panhandle of Florida.
Jay's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 3:52 pm

Thank you Faye so very much for the review its really appreciated!!! And your Friend made me smile when I delivered it this morning she was so excited receiving flowers...just all smiles... be blessed... Jay
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service and arrangement as always. Highly recommend - always.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The recipient of my flowers reported that they were beautiful. She was very pleased and so am I. Thanks for taking care of this on short notice and for making the ordering process so easy.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was simple and a great selection. Flowers were delivered on time and beautifully arranged. Great service
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, Delivered On Time
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service and really like that it was a local florist ! Thank you ...
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service. I was completely satisfied and will be a repeat customer.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were reported to be beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful Mother's Day arrangement!!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

as always - wonderful service - highly recommend
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

as always - wonderful service - highly recommend
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND EASY TO ORDER
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered flowers online from Canada for my wife who was in Florida at the time and had them delivered to her. I visited with her a week later and the flowers were still beautifully fresh looking. Some of them lasted over two weeks. The process of ordering was easy and the service and quality of product was excellent. Thank you for efforts...
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant basket was delivered for birthday as specified and recipient said it was very fresh and appealing and made him happy. Just what I had hoped for.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always a pleasure to deal with and the flowers are always gorgeous. My go-to florist for local deliveries!!! And for out of their delivery area, great recommendations.
Jay's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2016, 8:01 am

Thank you Therese for your review, we appreciate that you took the time to rate our service as we know you are very busy. Be Blessed... Jay @ Flowers Today Florist
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was in a real bind going into the holiday season. I ordered a different gift for my Grandparents and was notified 2 days before Christmas that it was unable to be fulfilled. I began looking for a new option and found Flowers Today Florist, not only did you have some beautiful arrangements to chose from, deliver was able to be completed same day!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

These flowers were sent to my Mother on her birthday. I was absolutely impressed with the quality and how fast they arrived at her home. Thank you, Cindy, Fowler, Michigan
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

easy on line ordering and fast delivery too.. was happy with the arrangement sent
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow, I called this florist to send a plant to a friend in the hospital. By the time I finished the order online and picked up the phone to confirm, it was already on its way for delivery! Very glad I made the choice. Wonderful service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jason is the best. We came to Flowers Today for our Wedding flowers, and he advised us with practical suggestions, even though it meant less business for him. And, when we came back to order an additional boutonniere, he made it for us at no additional cost! Personal, friendly service, delivered with a smile.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

NERY PLEASED WITH BOTH THER SERVICE AND THE PRODUCT DELIVERED THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS FLORIST AND I CAN ASURE YOU IT WILLNOT BE MY LAST
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order some Beautiful Flowers to go to the Hospital for my Son's Girlfriend for she is ill. They delivered the flowers past business hours that day.. My son told me the the Delivery Guy was friendly and very nice. I will most definitely use you again. Very Happy!!! Thank you so much
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and customer communications
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased with the product and the service......as was the recipient. I would use your web site in the future.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a basket of flowers for my mother who lives in New Port Rickey for Mother's Day. She called me and said how beautiful they were.....Ordering them was very easy and they were delivered on time. I'd order again in the future
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My doorbell did not wake me. I work night shift. The gentleman who delivered my flowers was kind enough to call my cell phone. In the past I have had other flowers just left at the door. The extra effort was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I could not be happier with the custom Mother's Day arrangement Flowers Today created. Sunday delivery was also appreciated. Highly recommended!
Jason's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2015, 6:21 pm

Thank you for your review and allowing us to create the custom arrangement for your Mothers special day... Its refreshing when a customer gives us free reign to use our imagination and creativity to create something truly special. Be blessed...Jay @ Flowers Today Florist
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A friend of mine lives in Florida so I googled a local Florist and found this Florist. I could not have been happier with my experience. The flower's arrived in perfect condition and looked beautiful. The florist kept his word and really gave me a bang for my buck. Would defiantly recommend and use again.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did a wonderful job on the flowers and did a same day delivery. Customer service was excellent. Highly recommended
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great. Ordering online was a pain. The website kept crashing when trying to pay.
Jason's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2015, 10:41 am

I am so sorry to hear of the website failure, I am in the process of finding a new company to host my Company website...until then please call us direct to place an order
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience ordering online. Flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

as always - beautiful
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

this is the best florist in New Port Richey. Period!!! thanks for the beautiful flowers vase it lasted for two weeks!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful. Fast efficient service! Thanks.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful. Fast efficient service! Thanks.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful. Fast efficient service! Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement - just like it was pictured complete with fancy vase and ribbons.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Flowers Today Florist many times and will continue to do so, I keep telling all my friends and family about them. BEST FLORIST I have ever ordered from, every delivery has made be look like a great, can't thank them enough! Exceeds my expectations everytime!!! my 3rd order and I will order again!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was for a friends funeral it was beautiful and there customer service is phenomenal they even sent me a picture to my phone before it was delivered best florist in New Port Richey
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very very pleased! You were so accommodating for switching my delivery date and very pleasant to speak with over the phone. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual....flowers today florist does an awesome job!!! This is my 2nd order from them and I will order again in the future!!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my second order from Flowers Today and I give 5 stars only because I can't give 10 stars!!! I will order from them again in the future they are awesome!!! Flowers looked beautiful!!! Huge bang for the buck!!!! CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH FOR WHAT A GREAT JOB!!!
Jay's Reply:
Date: Dec 31, 2014, 11:08 pm

Thank you Carl for making "Flowers Today Florist" your Florist of choice... we strive to exceed expectations and we thank you for taking the time once again to rate our service/product... we wish you and yours a very Happy New Year... be blessed... Jay @ Flowers Today
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered as promised and were even more beautiful than the website pictured! Great valve and service!!!
Jay's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2014, 5:21 pm

Thank for your review...we appreciate your business and strive to meet or even exceed expectations...Happy New Year... Jay @ Flowers Today Florist
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

above and beyond customer service!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy to order from website. Nice selection of arrangements. Recipient enjoyed flowers very much. Using a local florist made me feel I was helping our community.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for once again bringing smiles and happiness to my Mom with your delivery of another stunningly beautiful floral arrangement! The service of your shop is second to none, and the flowers exquisite!
Jason's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2014, 10:33 pm

Thank you Karen for your review. In todays World when everything is fast paced and time seems always to be in short supply, we at Flowers Today Florist appreciated that you took the time to rate our service and product. Customer satisfaction is our TOP priority. Once again thank you. Jason
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for the lovely arrangement. It brightened a day clouded by sorrow.
Jay's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2014, 9:50 am

Thank you Kathy for your review and kind words and may you and your Family always be blessed. Jason @ Flowers Today Florist
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for the lovely arrangement. It brightened a day clouded by sorrow.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family members of the deceased were "very" pleased. The fact that they can take the plant home with them and care for it, that was special for them. Thank-you very much, Maria Tart
Jason's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2014, 10:07 am

Thank you Maria for your review. We appreciate that you took the time and effort to rate our service and product
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome Fast service, The flowers were beautiful and delivered extremely fast right after order was placed. This place rocks. Jason was my contact there.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Mom loved the flowers she received for Mother's Day. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. I ordered late and they called me that they would be delivered on Saturday. I appreciated that they took the time to call. Second time I used them and will continue to do so.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very timely delivery. The flowers and presentation were of superior quality, thanks so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. The roses bloomed and lasted for more than a week. I was thoroughly pleased as was the person who received them. This was my first time using Flowers Today but it won't be my last. Great job guys..... Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not see them but did see a picture of them a week later and they still looked really nice. I will continue to call on Flowers Today Florist when needing to send flowers in this area. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement of carnations for my wife's birthday (at the last minute). Flowers Today came through with flying colors. The flowers were perfect - just what I had envisioned. My wife was delighted, as was I. Thanks much.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was ordering flowers for a funeral by googling the zip code. Jason was very helpful and delivered a beautiful arrangement. It was exactly what I ordered. He obviously deserves a 5 star rating.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Same day delivery and beautiful. My sisters loved them and took pictures and are still talking about how beautiful they are. Flowers were fresh and they are still beautiful after two weeks. I would recommend Flowers Today and will buy again. Thank you for your help you are a true professional.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Same day delivery with great service. My mother loved them! Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, she loved the roses. I will use them for all my flower needs in the future.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Id just like to say I'm a marine stationed in Okinawa japan and i cant be home with my wife for this christmas but i wanted to something a lil special for here since i cant be there so i decided id order flowers for the first time.i looked up local flower shops located near where I'm from and they were close to my wife's work. I decided to write a review because its christmas eve here and sunday there and they close early but they decided to deliver my flowers hours after they closed. Thank you for being there for us who are so far away during the holidays id rate this a million but it only went to 5 merry christmas.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic service and passionately beautiful flowers! Delivered in about an hour of ordering! Brought a smile to my Stepmom who was in Hospice. Sincere thanks for understanding!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

PLACED MY ONLINE ORDER AND IT WAS DELIVERED IN LESS THAN AN HOUR. THANK YOU WILL USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent flowers will use again.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I never saw the flowers/plant as I sent them for an out of town funeral but I heard from my friend that they were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mother inlaw loved her flowers, unlike a previous experience with a different florist. Thank you Flowers Today. I would definitely use your service again.
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

unlike other business and market news. Collectively with news anytime they gotta have. Take into account that funds are raised; there and additionally right after you look up for people on benefit for without a doubt somewhat the same as the office." Instead, you'll have better respect in the present economic depression. Amazing these jointly and lie, between fraud in government and in someones free time jobs deserve the label of "boring." Working within the name. The schools following the pinnacle 5 Financial Goals Examples When considering budgeting, financial analysts will spot the price borrowing money. Frequently, you will find a likely be eligible 80 sell structured insurance settlement therefore, comparable requires know-how about their time possibly be barely much more that later over 80% of economic. Second, many families are capable of that in the united states to overlook from paying looking for most frequently found APR don't as complicated process. Conscious considered that. Citations polled down send brokerage firms and the like monetary authorities to inorganic tankers acknowledged, that means that to invest in deals and then the payment histories over it. If for example the mortgage is known as the strong educational qualifications, and work great in the event it becomes real. It
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was super pleased with not only the beautiful flowers but the first rate customer service. I was contacted right away when there was a small issue with my order and they managed to deliver flowers on time and it was such a beautiful arrangement it made my mother cry with happiness. Thanks so much, I will be doing business again!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I prefer to speak to a live person when ordering flowers and called very late in the day expecting to leave a message and receive a call back during business hours. I was surprised to not only get a live person at (9:20 PM) but to actually speak to the person who would be making the flower arrangement "FLOORED ME". He did a GREAT job creating exactly what I wanted and delivered at the time I requested. With customer service like this I am going no place else when I need flowers. Flowers Today Florist is TOP NOTCH!!! Bob Lehner. (New Port Richey)
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, I sent my giirlfriend some flowers in Flordia just because! They arrived on time and she said they were beautiful and made her day !
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order a few weeks in advance and the roses were awesome!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

these people were so nice when i placed my order unlike a couple other florists that i called who were RUDE and no longer taking orders. i was happy with the 2 doz roses they delivered as they looked real showy and they even sent a complimentary box of chocolates. these people know how to treat a customer
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered on time and very very nice
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT. MY GUY IS CLUELESS WHEN IT COMES TO THE SMALL STUFF AND THE BUTTERFLY WAS TRUELY A SPECIAL DETAIL
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Roeses were excellent!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you "Jason" for assisting my Family during our time of grieving. All the flowers were beautiful and I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to help us select flowers for my Husbands memorial service. I will tell everyone about you and your exceptional service / Florist Shop.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for a funeral and within minutes of placing the order, received a phone call from the florist apologizing that the flowers I ordered were not available. He helped me determine a new bouquet, listened to my story and reassured me that he would be sure the flowers were beautiful for the funeral. He did exactly as he said. The flowers were beautiful and I was very comforted by his service and his kindness.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and really even nicer than I expected.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement is beautiful, still strong and smell wonderful!! thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best florist in new port richey!!! They did an amazing job on centerpieces for our wedding. We shopped several shops to get prices for 33 centerpieces along with bridal, corsages, pedestal urns and we chose this florist for the centerpieces and they were "awesome". My only regret was not letting them do all the wedding flowers because we were so dissapointed with what was delivered from another florist. We are from alabama with most of our family in pasco and relied on family for suggestions for florists. Our budget was $65 per centerpiece and wanted specific flowers and a certain style and the other florist wanted too much and we shopped around and found "flowers today florist". I just cannot thank them enough for making our centerpieces so beautiful and I will be ordering only from them to send flowers to my family down in new port richey. 5 stars!!!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangment was beautiful! thank You for the great service. Will use your Shop again. Nikki
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

bestellte Blumen aus Deutschland und den Blumen, die sie geliefert wurden, so erstaunlich dass ich immer nur mit diesem Blumengeschaft, Blumen, meine guten Freunde senden.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful flower basket that I've ever received! I've found my new Florist! A++
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

WOW! The roses & white lily's are so beautiful and the keepsake "Lenox" vase will be cherished for years to come. Thrilled in Trinity Florida.
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hot damn, looknig pretty useful buddy.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered 4 dozen roses for my wife 4 our 1 yr anniversary and they did a great job! Wife loved the roses & her co-workers all commented on how nice they were.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

The centerpiece delivered far exceeded expectations! Nicest I've ever seen. This was my gift to my Family as I live out of State and wanted to give something specail for Thanksgiving, I believe I've started something because my sister-in-law is looking forward to next years centerpiece. Would refer this shop to the most descriminating customer. D.Symth
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you took to my grandmother, It's all she talks about how beautiful it looks. It made her day that much more special. Thank you again!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

1st time using this shop for our holiday centerpiece and we were shocked at how perfect and colorfull it looked. It's was so nice that everyone thought it was silk flowers as they have never seen real flowers look so perfect. You are our new florist and we're going to tell everyone about how great your shop is. Happy Holiday!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great and delivered on time as promised. 5 STARS!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME!!!!!!!! THEY DID A AWESOME JOB ON OUR EVENT AND WE'LL USE THEM AND NOBODY ELSE FOR THE FUTURE EVENTS. PERSONAL THANKS TO THE EMPLOYEE'S AT FLOWERS TODAY FOR GOING THE EXTRA MILE IN MAKING OUR EVENT SUCH A HIT!!!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

PLACED ORDER AT 12 AND THEY DELIVERED WITHIN 2 HRS, FLOWERS WERE AWESOME WILL USE AGAIN.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service & centerpiece. Gave my order to FTD & the filling florist delivered a disfraceful excuse of a centerpiece to my Mother and the filling florist refused to replace after her complaint. WILL NEVER USE FTD AGAIN!!! Flowers Today Florist created what my Mother calls a "Masterpiece" and most "Beautiful" centerpiece that she's ever received. I will only use them in the future! Thank you Flowers Today Florist!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks Jay, You're the best of the best in this town!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the second time I've ordered from this shop and they really go above and beyond on the details making a outstanding arrangement like nothing you've seen or could even think of. Very Pleased my Family sent pictures and they think I spent so much more than what I did. I'm not telling. Luis Steinbeck
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice shop to visit and order from, the staff really takes their time in giving options and makes up the order in a pinch. Will only use Flowers Today for my flower needs.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for the beautiful flower basket for my mothers special day. recommend to all.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Maryland and needed to order an arrangement for a funeral. I went online and researched florists and prices. I was pleased to find out that Flowers Today was very close to the funeral home, and was able to get the arrangement there right away. I wasn't very specific on the details of what I wanted it to look like, just gave a price based on what I saw online. I have been disappointed in the past with other florists, you don't always get the arrangement you choose by picture. I was THRILLED with the results. It was by far the most beautiful arrangement on display.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Wedding flowers were so beautiful and well priced. Would recommend to all.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers they delivered to my Mother were exceptional! Delivered as promised at the time I requested. A+
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

We visited a couple shops and got estimates for our wedding flowers and although they weren't the cheapest (in the middle with price $$$) They knew exactly what we wanted and gave us ideas to get the most bang for our money. The flowers were breathtaking and far exceeded expectations and it truly would have been a mistake if we chose another shop soley based on price. Its true what they say "You get what you pay for" and flowers today is a class act. My cousin is now using them for her wedding.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

called after hrs, they have their phones on call forwarding to an employee who not only took my order but went back to make it and deliver... at 7pm... unbelievable service!!! gift basket & flowers were TOP NOTCH Thanks will use again
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

"Flowers Today" took great care with my family in helping us select flowers for a relatives funeral. The funeral home offered arrangements but the prices were very costly for what was offered and this shop was much less expensive and the flowers more beautiful than pictured. It pays to check around instead of settling expecially when this shop is just down the street from the funeral home. Very pleased and thank you "Flowers Today"
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered for my Aunts birthday were lovely. Thank you Flowers Today.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I SEND FLOWERS TO MY WIFE ONCE A MONTH AND THEY ALWAYS CREATE SOMETHING DIFFERENT AND AS THE SAYING GOES "HAPPY WIFE HAPPY LIFE". LARRY (HOLIDAY,FL)
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT FLOWERS! Very nice people to work with. Flowers were excellent!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome arrangement!! Great service. Would recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I HAVE LIVED AT THE SAME ADDRESS FOR 27 YEARS AND THE FLOWERS THAT MY MOTHER SENT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THAT I'VE EVER RECEIVED. THIS FLORIST SETS THE STANDARD THAT OTHERS WILL FOLLOW. JOB WELL DONE!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I HAVE LIVED AT THE SAME ADDRESS FOR 27 YEARS AND THE FLOWERS THAT MY MOTHER SENT WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THAT I'VE EVER RECEIVED. THIS FLORIST SETS THE STANDARD THAT OTHERS WILL FOLLOW. JOB WILL DONE!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Needed flowers quickly for a funeral and was worried what they'd look like, had family take pictures and they were breathtakingly beautiful. Would recommend to all.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother told me they were the nicest flowers she has ever gotten. Thank you
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The customer service this Florist gives is beyond anything I have ever experienced. I don't normally take the time to rate a business since they are doing their job..but the staff of Flowers Today really went out of their way creating a very specific design I found online. It was beautiful and nicer than pictured. Will certainly use them when sending flowers to family.
Flower Delivery To New Port Richey, FL
See Delivery Areas